Brent and WTI oil Chart, candles

Brent and WTI

Brent and WTI oil price chart for several years. ноябрь, 2020

доллар курс
Brent and WTI oil Chart, candles


Today Thursday, 26 Nov, 2020 y

Brent and WTI candle oil chart

(the price of the Russian Ural oil grade Urals is based on the Brent price)

16Dollars

chart of the Euro dollar, stocks, currencies, raw materials.

Dollar to ruble exchange rate

dollar to ruble exchange rate market

The Euro-dollar exchange rate

Euro dollar

What will happen to the oil price and the ruble exchange rate?

the ruble exchange rate does not fall if oil prices do not fall. Earlier, the ruble fell to its lowest level in history and reached 86 rubles against the dollar, receiving strong pressure from low oil prices. Russia is the largest oil supplier, so the ruble depends on the price of oil. Along with the fall in oil prices, the country's foreign exchange reserves are decreasing.

Oil price drop

Oil fell so rapidly in price that we were surprised more than once when the price of oil became lower and lower. The price of oil has fallen to its lowest price in 13 years. At the same time, half of the Russian budget is replenished from oil and gas.

Oil dictates economic policy

Falling oil revenues only stimulate the country. The pressure from the strong drop in oil was taken over by the Federal budget.

chart, oil price 26.11.20

oil price

In any case, the situation is more or less calm now. Oil is in the so-called flat, when there is no special growth or fall. There is no doubt about the huge budget deficit, devaluation and inflation, but Russia is not an ordinary country, it's like a winter to survive… In General, the Russian economy has not fallen too much in a year.


Chart USD / RUB at the Central Bank rate

Update chart USD to the ruble.
Course chart USD to the CBR ruble

forecasts for the oil price and the ruble exchange rate

by the price of oil, it is clear that it is pressing down more and more weakly and its pressing forces are excessively exhausted, but it can not shoot up weakly. And up to 120 can fly.
It would be safe to bet on an increase in the price of oil, if not for the active interest of some Western forces, so that a large increase in oil does not happen. But no one will be able to keep a sharp increase, a rise in the price for some distance from the bottom.
It is believed that if oil stays at the level of 21 dollars, the ruble per dollar will reach the level of 90 rubles and that the price of oil and the ruble will spin all year just above the bottom, or oil will still make a leap up next year.

advantages of falling oil prices

Along with the fall in oil prices. It is important to diversify the economy away from oil. The government also lowered its economic forecast for this year.
Many consumer goods are imported to Russia from abroad. And the fall in oil prices encourages the development of other sectors of the economy and domestic production of goods for the population and businesses.


Brent and WTI oil Chart, candles

Oil and the crisis in Russia

it seems that the most difficult time of the crisis has passed. Well, the new crisis is much milder than the previous ones.
And yet there is a huge budget deficit - there is not enough money until the normal oil price is restored. Normal, because the current price is too low. But as traders say, there are no low prices, and as history shows, tomorrow the price of oil can turn around and crawl in any direction. The budget is based on oil prices of$ 40 per barrel.

Ruble to dollar exchange rate against oil

Brent oil price chart. How the ruble exchange rate depends on oil. Dynamics of the Brent oil exchange rate for the year. Dollar to ruble exchange rate. Price chart - Brent oil онлайн 26.11.2020

Brent (ICE.Brent)

Oil price forecast

Oil is one of the three products whose pricing, along with the dollar and gold, affects the regulation of the entire world economy. Today, the cost of oil production in the Persian Gulf countries is the cheapest, and the highest cost is characterized by oil production underground and under water, since it includes expensive equipment. In cases where the world is experiencing an aggravation of political and economic situations, the prices of hydrocarbons are usually subject to natural growth. In order to stabilize prices, oil-exporting countries began to unite and jointly regulate the price level. Today, there are several opinions about what the forecast for oil prices by the end of this year is.

some experts agree that the price of oil will fall, and several facts lead to this. First of all, they say that after the lifting of economic sanctions against Iran, the volume of oil produced by the country will begin to grow. In addition, the so-called unconventional oil of Canada, the United States and Venezuela is currently on the market. At the same time, threats from foreign experts and analysts began to appear more often, but everything is not so clear. The most likely forecast is that the price of a barrel of oil will grow, with an alternating decline and increase. However, these deviations will not be long-term. First of all, this will happen due to the globalization of the economies of the leading countries of the world with its trade balance, which is currently unprofitable for any of the parties. Given the constant growth of the global economy, the demand for raw materials, namely oil, is characterized by a constant growth rate. And with a short-term reduction in prices, enterprises will begin to modernize production processes, as well as reduce costs in this industry. Therefore, we can assume that more will not be a significant decline in oil prices.

Brent and WTI candle oil chart. Brent and WTI oil Chart, candles

График нефти Brent и WTI, свечи

Brent и WTI

График цены нефти Brent и WTI за несколько лет.

доллар курс
График нефти Brent и WTI, свечи


Сегодня четверг, 4 июня, 2020 год.

График свечной нефти Brent и WTI

(Цена сорта уральской нефти России Urals исходит из цены Brent)

Валюту Доллары

График курса евро доллар, акций, валют, сырья.

Курс доллара к рублю

Курс доллара к рублю рынок

Курс евро к доллару

Курс евро доллара

Что будет с ценой на нефть и с курсом рубля?

Курс рубля не падает, если не падают цены на нефть. Ранее рубль упал до самого низкого уровня за всю историю и достиг 86 рублей по отношению к доллару, получив крепкое давление со стороны низких цен на нефть. Россия - крупнейший поставщик нефти, поэтому рубль находится в зависимости от цены на нефть. Вместе с падением цены на нефть уменьшаются валютные резервы страны.

Падение цены нефти

Нефть так стремительно падала в цене, что мы не раз были удивлены, когда цена на нефть становилась всё ниже и ниже. Цена на нефть упала да самой низкой цены за 13 лет. При этом половина бюджета России пополняется от нефти и газа.

Нефть диктует экономическую политику

Падение доходов от нефти только стимулируют страну. Давление от сильного падения нефти принял на себя федеральный бюджет.

График, нефть цена 04.06.2020

Цена на нефть

В любом случае сейчас обстановка более менее поспокойнее. Нефть в так называемом флэте, когда нет ни особого роста, ни падения. Можно не сомневаться в огромном дефиците бюджета, девальвации и инфляции, но Россия не обычная страна, это ей как зиму пережить… Общем за год экономика России не упала слишком сильно.


График USD / RUB по курсу ЦБ

Обновить график USD к рублю
График курса USD к рублю ЦБ

Прогнозы по цене на нефть и курсу рубля

По цене нефти ясно, что она прижимается вниз всё более слабо и силы её прижимающие чрезмерно истощены, а вот выстрелить вверх она может не слабо. И до 120 может долететь.
Можно было бы смело ставить на повышение цены на нефть, если бы не активный интерес некоторых сил запада, чтобы большого роста нефти не случилось. Но вот резкий рост, взлет цены на некоторое расстояние от дна никто удержать не сможет.
Считается, что если нефть задержится на отметке в 21 доллар, курс рубля за доллар достигнет отметку в 90 руб и что цена на нефть и курс рубля будут крутиться весь год чуть выше дна или же нефть в следующем году всё же сделает рывок вверх.

Плюсы падения цены на нефть

Вместе с падением цен на нефть. Важно диверсифицировать экономику от нефти. А так же
правительство понизило свой прогноз экономики на этот год.
Многие потребительские товары ввозятся в Россию из за рубежа. А падение цен на нефть стимулирует развитие других отраслей экономики и внутреннее производство товаров для населения и бизнеса.


 График нефти Brent и WTI, свечи

Нефть и кризис в России

Похоже, самое сложное время кризиса прошло. Ну и кризис по новому проходит гораздо мягче предыдущих.
И всё же огромный дефицит бюджета - денег нехватка до восстановления нормальной цены на нефть. Нормальной, потому что текущая цена занижена. Но как говорят трейдеры, заниженных цен не бывает и как показывает история, завтра же цена на нефть может развернуться и поползти в любую сторону. Бюджет исходит из цен на нефть в 40$ за баррель.

Курс рубля к доллару на фоне нефти

График цены нефти Brent. Как курс рубля зависит от нефти. Динамика курса нефти Брент за год. Курс доллара к рублю. График цены - нефть Brent онлайн 04.06.2020

Brent (ICE.Brent)

Прогноз цены на нефть

Нефть является одним из трех продуктов, ценообразование которого наравне с долларом и золотом отражается на регуляции всей мировой экономики. На сегодняшний день наиболее дешевой является себестоимость добычи нефти в странах Персидского залива, а наибольшей стоимостью характеризуется добыча нефти под землей и под водой, так как она требует наличия дорогостоящего оборудования. В тех случаях, когда в мире наблюдаются обострения политических и экономических ситуаций, цены на углеводороды обычно подвергаются естественному росту. С целью стабилизации цен, страны-экспортеры нефти стали объединяться и совместно урегулировать уровень цен. На сегодняшний день бытует несколько мнений относительно того, каким является прогноз цены на нефть к концу этого года.

Некоторые эксперты сходятся во мнении, что стоимость нефти будет падать, и приводят к этому несколько фактов. В первую очередь они говорят о том, что после снятия экономических санкций с Ирана объемы добываемой страной нефти начнут расти. Кроме того, сегодня на рынке представлена так называемая нетрадиционная нефть Канады, США и Венесуэлы. В то же время, со стороны иностранных экспертов и аналитиков все чаще стали появляться угрозы, однако все не настолько однозначно. Наиболее вероятен прогноз, при котором цена барреля нефти будет расти, с попеременным снижением и ростом. Однако эти отклонения будут не долгосрочными. В первую очередь так будет происходить по причине глобализации экономик ведущих стран мира с его торговым балансом, нарушать который на сегодняшний день невыгодно ни для одной из сторон. С учетом постоянного роста мировой экономики, спрос на сырье, а именно на нефть отличается постоянными темпами роста. И при кратковременном снижении цен предприятия начнут модернизировать производственные процессы, а также снизят издержки в данной отрасли. Поэтому можно предположить, что более не будет значительного снижения цен на нефть.



График свечной нефти Brent и WTI. График нефти Brent и WTI, свечи